Salem Band, established in 1771, is the oldest,
continuous mixed wind ensemble in the nation.

Salem Band Members Only Section

Member Gallery

Board Minutes

Brittany Clark

Brittany Clark

1121 Hawk Ridge Circle
Winston-Salem, NC
336-345-3739
bviclark@gmail.com
Joined 2014
Debra Wilson (Debi)

Debra Wilson (Debi)

Section Leader

167 Schaub Road
Winston-Salem, NC
336-775-2149
debi-wilson79 @yahoo.com
Joined 1999
Emily Foley

Emily Foley

170 Pembrooke Ridge Ct
Advance, NC
425-275-6517
eyfoley@yahoo.com
Joined 2016
Sarah Lu Bradley

Sarah Lu Bradley

1121 Hawk Ridge Circle
Lewisville, NC
336-692-1558
sarahlubradley@gmail.com
Joined 2011
Kristie Staton

Kristie Staton

Chair, Board of Directors

4680 Audrey Dr
Winston-Salem, NC
336-407-5275
kristie@creative-force.net
Joined 2014
Karen Kitchens-Law

Karen Kitchens-Law

3505 Kingston Rd
Winston-Salem, NC
336-407-6197
Joined 2012

Clarinet

Kania Mills

Kania Mills

Secion Leader/Principal

162D Gretel Lane, #4
Winston-Salem, NC
704-572-2922
na@gmail.com
Joined 2013
Sheila Beaman

Sheila Beaman

457 Gordon Dr
Advance, NC
336-998-2163
sbeaman@mcsp.org
Joined 2012
Kate McCaffrey

Kate McCaffrey

Kate McCaffrey
221 S Cherry Street, Apt 427
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Kate.McCaffrey.929@gmail.com
Joined 2013
Caitlin Farney

Caitlin Farney

4095 White Hawk Lane
Winston-Salem, NC
336-671-5579
cmfarney@gmail.com
Joined 2016
Roger Howard

Roger Howard

829 Kenwick Drive
Winston-Salem, NC
336-725-3803
erhoa@yahoo.com
Joined 1998
Justine Liniville

Justine Liniville

630 Lichfield Rd
Winston-Salem, NC
336-794-4037 c 336-830-7876
Joined 1991
John Martin

John Martin

219 Ridgeway Drive
Greensboro, NC
336-601-9326
johnhmartin947@gmail.com
Joined 2016
Melanie Striebich

Melanie Striebich

1903 Waughtown St
Winston-Salem, NC
336-608-4956
melstriebich@gmail.com
Joined 2016
Emily Wall

Emily Wall

1401 Madison Rd
Madison, NC
704-201-1010
mlewall87@gmail.com
Joined 2017
Gwyn Warden

Gwyn Warden

2521 Rockford Rd
Winston-Salem, NC
336-469-3617
gwyn.shore@gmail.com
Joined 2012
Julie Wall

Julie Wall

1401 Madison Road
Madison, NC 27025
704-962-1733
julieanna17@gmail.com
Joined 2017

Bass Clarinet

Patricia King

Patricia King

112 Macywood Drive
High Point, NC
336-847-8143
pkingmusic@yahoo.com
Joined 2015
Don Smith

Don Smith

6761 Tangle Lane
Clemmons, NC
336-725-7966
dgsmith@bellsouth.net
Joined 1962

Oboe

Kathryn Fox

Kathryn Fox

Principal/Section Leader

4112 Greenvale Ct
Winston-Salem, NC
336-760-2170
kathyfox915@gmail.com
Joined 2014
Dick Wommack

Dick Wommack

129 N. Lake Lorise Dr
Macksville NC
336-978-5586
dickwommack@gmail.com
Joined 2016

Bassoon

Meyressa Schoomaker

Meyressa Schoomaker

Section Leader

2090 Royall Dr
Winston-salem, NC
336-971-1379
Joined 2013
Larry Thee

Larry Thee

Principal

3007 Stratford Dr
Greensboro, NC
336-312-3752
laryat59@hotmail.com
Joined 2017

Alto Sax

Judith Stein

Judith Stein

Principal/Section Leader

4765 Kennington Terrace Ct
Winston-Salem, NC
336-414-4158
jasheibley@gmail.com
Joined 2002
Donna Howell

Donna Howell

1907 Candelar Dr
High Point, NC
336-882-1008
donnahowardhowell@gmail.com
Joined 1997

Tenor Sax

Donna McKenzie

Donna McKenzie

1236 Dovershire Pl
High Point, NC
336-839-1914
ddragun27@gmail.com
Joined 2013
Skipp McKenzie

Skipp McKenzie

1236 Dovershire Pl
High Point, NC
336-839-1914
protech92@yahoo.com
Joined 2013

Baritone Sax

Katherine Gambill

Katherine Gambill

Principal/Section Leader

1654 Mountain View Rd
King, NC
336-983-5248 c-336-408-4997
ksgambill@hotmail.com
Joined 2015

French Horn

Donna Rothrock

Donna Rothrock

Section Leader

2621 S. Main St
Winston-Salem, NC
336-771-5597 336-705-9011
donna.rothrock@salem.edu
Joined 1975
Louise Hester

Louise Hester

2604 Celeste Rd
Walkertown, NC
336-595-8919  c 336-816-7726
twinboblou@aol.com
Joined 2000
Jonathan Poteet

Jonathan Poteet

4434 Redfern Pl
Winston-Salem, NC
469-688-8364
j.poteet@gmail.com
Joined 2015
Susan Sammons

Susan Sammons

6105 Fording Creek Lane
Kernserville, NC
309-750-0714
suesammon @gmail.com
Joined 2013
Matthew Alton

Matthew Alton

3650 Fiddlers Glenn Ct.
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
mbalton@gmail.com
(636) 352- 6731
Joined 2017

Trumpet

David Teague

David Teague

Section Leader

609 Tanners Run
Winston-Salem, NC
828-550-2715
teague2974@att.net
Joined 2013
Chip Seiler

Chip Seiler

Principal

1120 Grinnell Ct
Lewisville, NC
336-328-7635
chip.seiler1@gmail.com
Joined 2013
Max Brady

Max Brady

2145 Motsinger Rd
Winston-Salem, NC
p 336-769-3123 c 336-3345-8180
mbrady@bradysurveying.com
Joined 2009
Russell Eliason

Russell Eliason

1715 Thistleburn Lane
Colfax, NC
336-763-4315
thorelias@bellsouth.net
Joined 1986
Greg Glass

Greg Glass

221 Shelton Ave
Lexington, NC
p 336-847-3964 h 336-731-2313
Joined 2014
Donnie Hilliard

Donnie Hilliard

1230 Lockland Ave
Winston-Salem, NC
336-995-1414
hilliard-donnie@yahoo.com
Joined 2008
Mary Kollman

Mary Kollman

1104 Madison Ave
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
330-340-1816
me_kellman@yahoo.com
Joined 2016
David Pfaff

David Pfaff

15 Westhaven Circle
Winston-Salem, NC
336-414-4510
Joined 1946
Bill Ratliff

Bill Ratliff

1970 Meadow Glen Lane
Winston-Salem, NC
336-764-0082
c 336-486-5596
wratliff1@triad.rr.com
Joined 2000
Donald Woodward

Donald Woodward

3811 Guinevers Lane
Winston-Salem, NC
336-408-6666
woodward137@gmail.com
Joined 2012
Dan Wyke

Dan Wyke

1238 Murphy Lane Winston-Salem, NC 27104
cdanielwyke@outlook.com
(336) 542-6983
Joined 2017

Trombone

Lieryn Barnett

Lieryn Barnett

Principal

6505 LaGrande Place Dr, Apt 1
Lewisville, NC 27023
336-337-9379
lierynb@gmail.com
Joined 2015

Henry Gough

Henry Gough

Section Leader

5570 Main St
Bethania, NC
336-416-2081
hgough3@triad.rr.com
Joined 2004
Robert Maclin

Robert Maclin

1369 Stonecrott Ct
Winston-Salem, NC
336-794-5399
bbmac40471@gmail.com
Joined 2005
Tim Pyatt

Tim Pyatt

713 quarterstaff Rd
Winston-Salem, NC
919-428-5104
timcanoe@gmail.com
Joined 2016
Bob Sawyer

Bob Sawyer

Principal

533 Steeple View Ct
Winston-Salem, NC
336-727-1387
rsawyertz@gmail.com
Joined2011

Bass Trombone

Ron Smith

Ron Smith

Principal

678 N.Payne Road
Winston-Salem, NC
336-473-4665
ronaldgenesmith@aol.com

Euphonium

Cliff Ingram

Cliff Ingram

Section Leader

2512 Newington Ct
Clemmons
336-830-3745
euphman1228@aol.com
Joined 1985
(Ed)ward Jones

(Ed)ward Jones

1401 Ashfield Dr.
Lewisville, NC 27023
336-816-2921
ecjonesjr@gmail.com
Joined 2018
Jeff Whitsett

Jeff Whitsett

Section Leader

250 Smith Road
Winston-Salem, NC
336-320-3845
jwhitsett@surry.net
Joined 1972
Jessica Munch-Dittmar

Jessica Munch-Dittmar

332 Gloria Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27127
803-931-6968
jessica.munch.dittmar@gmail.com
Joined 2013

Meredith Gotz

Meredith Gotz

1428 Glade St, Apt 1
Winston-Salem, NC
336-422-2388
meredith.gotz@gmail.com

Tuba

Bart Collins

Bart Collins

Principal/Section Leader

214 Oakmont Drive
Kernersville, NC
336-456-2359 H 336-992-3643
toobaman@aol.com
Joined 1972
Bob Rhoads

Bob Rhoads

5905 Knowledge Dr
Clemmons, NC
318-572-7383
rrhoad@lsuhsc.edu
Joined 2017
Lou Sikora

Lou Sikora

5060 Brian Center Lane
Winston-Salem, NC 27016
336-776-9331
lsikora@triad.rr.com
Joined 2012

Mike Teague

Mike Teague

336-776-9331
chainsawtuba@gmail.com
Joined 1976

Percussion

Sandy Tuttle

Sandy Tuttle

Section Leader

1126 Jennings Park Trail
Kernersville, NC
336-971-0530
kvegasgrl@gmail.com
Joined 2012
Joel Everett

Joel Everett

Principal

5817 Sir Knight Circle
Clemmons, NC
336-422-9085
musicformovies@aol.com
Joined 2016
Neal Haberman

Neal Haberman

1138 Heritage Path Ln
Winston-Salem, NC
845-275-9289
habes310@gmail.com
Joined 2016
Harriett Venable

Harriett Venable

7613 Riverview Knoll Ct
Clemmons, NC
336-766-8984
Joined 1980
Chandler Cooper

Chandler Cooper

6616 Springfield Village Lane
Clemmons, NC 27012
chandlerwcooper@gmail.com
(336) 334-2018
Joined 2017

Vocals

Mignon Dobbins

Mignon Dobbins

428 Yates Road
Winston-Salem, NC
336-413-2074
mignondobbins@gmail.com
Joined 2013

Thank You to Our Sponsors